3X REN 5ML SAMPLE’S

Hi Everyone,

I emailed REN skin care and kindly asked if they had any free sample’s what I could try and they very kindly sent me 3 x 5ml tube’s which are:

1X emollient rescue cream,

1X gentle cleansing milk,

1X ultra moisture day cream,

I have tried the moisture day cream and it is fab! always leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth and smell’s lovely! so I am looking forward to reviewing these.

Thank you 🙂

http://www.renskincare.com/

1454848_605708516205158_577284681689372796_n

Leave a Reply

