Free Taylor’s Sample’s !

Hi Everyone!

I Kindly emailed Taylor’s asking if they had any sample’s they could send me so i could review there product’s and they very kindly sent me a bag of Taylor’s lazy Sunday ground coffee & 10 Yorkshire tea bags (no picture sorry) with a 30p coupon inside!

I am a massive fan of Yorkshire tea this is one of my favourite’s I love the taste of the tea and also the price’s and offer’s on products are amazing! always seem’s to keep me going back for more.

Sadly I wont be using the Taylor’s ground coffee but I will be giving it to somebody who will use it and then I will write a review once I have been given more feedback 🙂

Thank you for reading.

http://www.taylorsofharrogate.co.uk/

10665874_605708432871833_682366228003511514_n

Leave a Reply

