Sample’s 9/10/2014

Hi Everyone,

I emailed bare mineral’s and kindly asked if they had any free sample’s they could send out for me to try and review there make up / product’s I must say they emailed back within 12 hour’s and also was really speedy delivery! I love the colour they sent me it is a beige colour so I am going to be looking forward to trying that.

Bare Mineral’s website: http://bareminerals.com.hk/en/

I also emailed AD Skin Synergy and kindly asked them if they had any sample’s I could try and I would be more than happy to review them, I had a speedy response from them and they emailed back asking for my skin tone etc and i received my samples 1-2 day’s later! I cant wait to try this one as I have been recommended to try this by lot’s of family and friend’s I will review as soon as I have tried.

AD Skin Synergy: http://www.adskinsynergy.com/

1798477_605708762871800_2432295845269358755_n

Leave a Reply

