Fast Shampoo & Conditioner

Hi everyone,

I kindly emailed fast as I suffer with dry and damaged hair I asked if they had anything I could review and they kindly sent out 3 fast shampoo’s and 3 fast conditioner’s.

I have tried there shampoo and conditioner and I can tell an improvement just from one use,

Since using these hair product’s my hair is very soft and feel’s really smooth and silky it also give’s a amazing shine and smell’s lush! the smell is not to overpowering but leave’s your hair smelling gorgeous.

I have had a few compliment’s from family member’s to say how healthy my hair look’s and I recommended for them to try this.

Overall my review on this product is 9/10 and I would consider buying in the future and would also recommended anybody to use if they don’t mind paying that little bit extra.

Thank you for reading 🙂

http://www.fasthair.co.uk/

10734043_610591639050179_881815343201208638_n

Leave a Reply

