The Collective Dairy

Hi everyone,

I very kindly emailed the collective dairy and asked if I could try some of their product’s they said they did not do sample’s but they would send me some coupons.

These arrived within 2-3 day’s of emailing them which was impressive and they where also very generous in what they sent this includes:

  • 1 x £2.50 off coupon
  • 1 x £1 off coupon
  • 2 x 25 p off strawberry suckie yoghurt’s
  • a lovely post card
  • The collective diary company logo fridge magnet which is really cute.

I was really impressed with what they sent me and I cant wait to use these to review some product’s I will upload picture’s of what I spend my coupons on followed by a full review.

thank you for reading,

🙂

http://www.thecollectivedairy.com/uk/

10712885_610591652383511_7797500518144191334_n

Leave a Reply

