Sample’s 24/10/2014

Hi everyone,

Here’s my sample’s I received on Friday! 🙂

  1. Dorset cereal’s – I visited the Dorset cereal’s website and they had a offer for product tester’s to try 3 yummy boxes of muesli these included 3 x full size boxes and they are delicious! I did have to complete a survey with these but it only takes a few minutes.
  2. Molton brown – I kindly emailed Molton Brown to ask if I could review some of there product’s they replied very quickly and was sent out on the same day which was fab! I cant wait to use these as they smell gorgeous will be uploading a review once tried. 🙂
  3. Green people organic – I emailed green people organic lifestyle and asked if I could review some of their product’s as I have heard lovely review’s and recommendation’s I kindly asked if I could review some of their product’s and they very kindly sent out a selection of their product’s which I will be reviewing soon. 🙂
  4. Escada Joyful perfume – I received a sample of Escada joyful perfume this was from http://www.latestfreestuff.co.uk/ this smell’s gorgeous! I would highly recommended to anyone.

1655013_612239858885357_5801748344686920497_o

thank you for reading

x

Leave a Reply

