Upbeat Sample’s 05/11/2014

Hi Everyone,

I kindly emailed Upbeat and asked if I could try some of their product’s after hearing such lovely review’s about their drink’s the lady I was speaking to was very helpful and asked for my blog information, she then said there would be some voucher’s sent out in the past I received these within 2-3 day’s of emailing the company so the customer service was fab! also I was extremely happy with what they kindly sent to me the lady was very generous and I cant wait to share some of these voucher’s with family and friend’s to let them too try some product’s πŸ™‚

I revived 17!!! 50p of coupon’s 2 coupon’s for a free bottle of Upbeat, a protein chart which is full of interesting and helpful information, and also a keyring USB!! I was over the moon with all these sample’s and I cant wait to try and review some of their product’s.

1743607_617565715019438_7347055132269369320_n

Thank you for reading everyone πŸ™‚

x

Leave a Reply

