Today’s Sample’s 13/11/2014

Hi everyone,

I kindly emailed Kabuto noodles and asked if I could try / review some of their product’s as I have read a lot of good review’s and compliment’s about these so I couldn’t wait to try.

I had a very fast response from a lovely lady called Sophie Venner who was very helpful and generous, I was told my sample’s would arrive by the end of the week but they only took 1 day which was fab!

When I received these parcel’s (2) the smell from opening it was delicious and all my family commented on how lovely they smelt Kabuto where very kind with what they sent me I received 2 boxes full of noodle’s each box contained 6 pot’s so 12 in total!! I cant wait to try these and will be reviewing them soon.

1477411_621671644608845_8641381530516340182_n

Leave a Reply

