Pooch & Mutt Dog Food Review

Hi everyone,

For the last few day’s I have been trying my dog with pooch & mutt food, I have never seen their product’s in my super market’s but I was interesting in trying as I have seen some excellent reviews.!

I have been having trouble getting my dog to eat proper food it would just sniff food and walk away but would wolf down treat’s! I new this was not right and after changing her brand of food many time’s nothing has seemed to work. I spoke to a lovely lady through the pooch and mutt email representatives and the lady very kindly asked which bag I would like to try, when I received my parcel I was over the moon to see a full 2KG size bag of dog food! my doggy was certainly barking and couldn’t wait to try it.

10911478_1395056237463807_1791780031944757199_o

Pooch & Mutt dog food have a wide range of product’s on their website they have a range of food’s, treat’s & supplements. The bag’s of dog food range from 2kg – £13.99 – 8kg £41.99 I think this price is very reasonable for the size of the bag’s this will certainly last a few week’s! they sell 5 different bag’s which are:

  • Calm & Relaxed
  • Digestion & Wind
  • Move Easy
  • Slim & Slender
  • Fresh Breath

This company also offer a 3 week guarantee where you could try there product’s and if you are not happy you can get a full refund but I feel the food is fab and would highly recommended.

My dog has been trying the Calm & Relaxed food I just opened the bag and put some of the food in his dog bowl, I think this review speak’s for itself as when I was putting the food in my dog could not wait to eat it! no matter how many time’s I told her to wait she would not listen, through all the excitement we did crack her dog bowl by accident but I think it is safe to say she loved the food and eat every last bit, I could not get clear enough picture’s as she was eager to try it. I am over the moon that I have found a company that she agree’s with and it is nice knowing she will eat her proper food.

10923495_1395056274130470_5190545235953783632_n10410271_1395056257463805_5020732737514526104_n

I would highly recommended this food to anyone and it is certainly worth a try! all the dog food is complete grain free and is a healthy food, The calm & relaxed food is Complete grain free food for excitable adult dogs as my dog is always very giddy and get’s excited most of the time I thought this would be ideal to try and I was so right she loves it! The food was a fresh lean turkey & sweet potato and it has chamomile, L-Tryptothan, B- vitamin’s, probiotics, and help keep’s your dog calm and relaxed my dog has certainly been a lot calmer and it is nice to know she is enjoying her food’s. I will be buying more once this bag has gone as my doggy love’s it. Pooch & mutt food can be purchased online but are also available in other store’s as they do have stockist’s to find out more information or for your nearest stockist visit there website: http://www.poochandmutt.com/wholesalers-uk-international/. They also have sample pack’s available for £1.00 which is also reasonable for such a high quality food, I am very grateful for having the chance to try and review this product it has certainly put a smile on my face and my dog has been more happier, healthier and full of energy.

For more information about Pooch & Mutt you can visit there website, facebook or twitter page link’s are below:

Website: http://www.poochandmutt.com/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/poochandmutt

Twitter: https://twitter.com/poochandmutt

Instagram: http://instagram.com/poochandmutt

Thank you for reading and please feel free to ask any more question’s I would also love to hear more review’s!

1476268_1395056194130478_1743222944129478172_n

x

Leave a Reply

