Lily’s Kitchen Dog Food Review! :)

Hi everyone..

For the last 3-4 day’s I have been trying my dog with some of lily’s kitchen product’s. I very kindly asked if they had any sample’s so try I had a very quick response to say sample’s have been sent out and I received these the next day so for anybody looking to order online there delivering service is super!

I was sent a selection of product’s to try my dog with & also review the selection of products includes:

  • Chicken & turkey casserole (tin)
  • Lamb Supper (tray)
  • Chicken & Duck Grain-free dry food
  • Wild woodland walk grain-free dry food
  • Around 20-30 Pooch bag’s

1450930_1397920460510718_982887404706936813_n (1)

My dog’s favorite was the tin of chicken & turkey casserole but she did also enjoy the rest, the pooch bag’s are very handy for when taking her for a walk and I think these where rather funny as they are called ‘pooch bags’ 😉

From the minute I received my parcel my dog was so eager to try so we started her off with the Lamb supper she did really enjoy this and wolfed it down within 5 minute’s! she was also a fan of the dry dog food, I was quit shocked as I usually struggle to get her to eat proper food so these product’s have helped a lot!

Lily’s kitchen have a fab range for dog’s, cat’s, puppies and kitten’s all their food is made with high ingredient’s and is also healthy and natural food they do have the bag’s of dry grain-free food available on there website in a selection of flavor’s a 1KG bag range’s between £6.99 – £8.79, 2kg £16.49 and a 7KG bag ranging from £41.99 which I feel is very reasonable as these would last quit a while! also they have a range of tinned wet food each tin has a rrp of £2.49 which again is very reasonable for such a high quality product also if that is not enough they have the supper ranges each tray’s rrp is £1.29 for a 150g they have got a great amount in too!

Overall I have enjoyed trying my dog with Lily’s Kitchen product’s and would highly recommend I will certainly be considering buying in the future! for more information about this company link’s and website’s are below:

Website: http://www.lilyskitchen.co.uk/ 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/lilyskitchen

Twitter: https://twitter.com/lilyskitchen

Google+: https://plus.google.com/+LilyskitchenCoUkLily/videos

I would love hear more review’s about this company! 🙂

Thank you for reading.

x

Leave a Reply

