Dove Body Wash Purely Pampering Review:

Leanne's Beauty Blog & Review's

Hello everyone,

I would firstly like to say sorry about being a little quiet these last few day’s but i have been trying some new and exciting product’s and i cant wait to write my review on my blog which will be live very soon! i do use every product for a good week or 2 before i review as this give’s me a better result.

Today i am going to be reviewing Dove’s body wash which is a Shea butter with warm vanilla the scent is absolutely lovely and i have really enjoyed using this product hence my review. I would like to say also i have not been asked to write my review i try to review at least one shower gel per week as i love my bath product’s and always like writing my review’s on them as they really help me skin.

11180332_1447215425588710_4357778219124084607_n

I have been using…

View original post 549 more words

Leave a Reply

