iPhone 6 Case, ULAK Dual Layer Protection Slim Hybrid Impact Shockproof Silicone Skin Case Cover for Apple iPhone 6 (4.7 Inch) with Screen Protector(White + Rose Pink) Review:

my review (from my other blog)

x..Leanne's Product Review's..x

Hello everyone,

Sorry it’s late i have been having issue’s trying to fix my other blog and hopefully i will able to get back on it now so i will be re-blogging this post to my other blog.

Today / tonight i am going to be reviewing the second phone case i was very kindly sent to try and also review on my blog i was not expecting this second case as i chose this for my second choice just incase there was a problem with my first choice but i am not complaining and i was over the moon when the post man pushed this through my letter box.

The second case is a dual layer protection slim hybrid impact shockproof silicone case for iPhone 6. I chose this case for when i was outdoor’s as the protection looked amazing online and i must say it look’s a lot…

View original post 1,294 more words

Leave a Reply

